Worldwide
- Proquest Dissertations & Theses
More than 1 million full-text dissertations. For those dissertations not available in full-text, submit an interlibrary loan request to get a printed copy. - Australian Digital Theses Program
- CyberthesesFrench
- Electronic Theses & DissertationsVirginia Tech
- Index to Theses
British - Networked Digital Library of Theses & DissertationsInternational
- Theses Canadarecent dissertations can be downloaded in pdf format for free
At the UW
Search for hard copies of dissertations & master's theses written at the UW. Prior to 2012, not all master's theses were submitted to the Libraries collection. As of 2012, no hard copy dissertations or theses will be added to the collection. Many will be available via ResearchWorks Archive or Proquest Dissertations & Theses.
- ResearchWorks Archive at the UWFull text dissertations completed at UW. Full coverage from 1997-2008 and 2012 - present; sporadic coverage prior to 1997.
- Search the catalog by author
- Search the catalog by title
- Search the catalog by genre & departmentuse the heading "theses" followed by the department:
- theses anthropology
- theses computer science
- theses pharmacology - Search the catalog by topicuse the keywords search and combine the phrase "theses and" followed by a topical keyword(s):
- theses and salmon habitat
- theses and shakespeare
- theses and japan and history
How do I find full-text Dissertations and Theses?
Find dissertations and theses written at any institution and also specifically by UW students | Time - 02:43 | Transcript | Play Video


Loading...
