Alphabetical List of Related Databases
- Academic Search Complete A basic interdisciplinary collection of periodicals and newspapers. [UW restricted]
- Arts & Humanities Citation Index Searches the world's leading arts and humanities journals. Also useful for cited reference searching. [UW restricted]
- Biblioteca digitale dell'Accademia della Crusca

- International Medieval Bibliography Leading bibliography of articles for the European Middle Ages. Coverage from 1967 to the present. [UW restricted]
- Italianemo Index to articles in Italian studies.
- JSTOR Back issues of more than 150 major Languages & Literatures journals. [UW restricted]
- Kunsthistorisches institut in Florenz (KHI) Open access research library of the Kunsthistorisches Institut. Main emphasis on Italian art.
- Lexis-Nexis: Italian Language News Search over 25 Italian language news sources. Enter keywords in Italian. [UW restricted]
- Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts: LLBA Scholarly journals in all fields of linguistics; coverage 1973+ [UW restricted]
- Literature Resource Center Full text literary biographies, journal articles, critical essays, and an encyclopedia of literary terms. [UW restricted]
- MLA International Bibliography Lists journal articles written in western languages since 1923 on literature, linguistics, cinema, folklore.
[UW restricted] - Project Muse Searchable collection of Humanities journals. [UW restricted]
Chat with a UW Librarian
Description
Loading content... please wait





Loading content... please wait