Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

Industrial Engineering 

Last update: Sep 18th, 2009 URL: http://guides.lib.washington.edu/industrialengineering  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Find Articles, Conference Papers & Technical Reports             Print Page
  
 

Browse/Search E-Journals

Browse e-journal title: 0-A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | Ja-Jn | Jo-Jz | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W-Z

Can't find your journal? It might be available in print. Search for the journal title in the UW Libraries Catalog. Questions? Contact Us.

 

Starting Points for Industrial Engineering

  • Compendex  
    Provides comprehensive and interdisciplinary coverage of the world's literature in every field of engineering. [UW restricted]
  • Technology Research Database  
    This comprehensive database provides a single mega-file of all the unique records available through its components: the CSA Materials Research Database with METADEX, CSA High Technology Research Database with Aerospace, and the CSA Engineering Research Database. [UW restricted]
  • NTIS  
    NTIS is the preeminent resource for accessing the latest U.S. government-sponsored research and worldwide scientific, technical, engineering, and business-related information. [UW restricted]
  • More Engineering, Scientific and Technical Databases  
 

Find Article Databases by Title or Subject (Rich text box example)

Use databases to find citations (and sometimes full text) to articles and other materials. There are specialized databases for various subjects.  To see a list, go to: http://www.lib.washington.edu/types/databases/

 
 

How do I find out if the article I need is online?

thumbnail of known citation video Determine if the article you need is available to you online through our Electronic Journals web page. | Time - 01:35 | Transcript | Play Video

 
Libraries Home
Contact Us/Comments
© 2009 University of Washington Libraries
Box 352900 Seattle, WA 98195-2900 USA
phone: 206-543-0242
Description

  Loading content... please wait