How do I find out if the article I need is online?
Determine if the article you need is available to you online through our Electronic Journals web page. | Time - 01:35 | Transcript | Play Video
Find Article - Japanese language Databases
Japanese Magazineplus - Citation index of Japanese journals including the areas of medicine, science, law, humanities, popular culture, and more.
CiNii--NII Scholarly and academic information navigation- table of contents and full-text available of some journals
Bibliography of Asian Studies - Citation index of English language articles in Asian Studies.
Get articles from Japan - Inter-library loan from Japanese universities libraries
Newspaper (Japanese) articles
Nikkei Telecom 21 - Includes Nikkei shinbun and other business resources provided by Nikkei.
KIKUZO II - Asahi shinbun newspaper, AERA, Shukan Asaki.
Yomiuri shinbun Meiji, Taisho, Showa - Japanese language Yomiuri shinbun archives.
Factiva - includes business and industry newspaper and magazines.
Library Press Display - includes Okinawa Times, Nikkan Sports.
Starting points for your subject
Scholarly and general interest sources in humanities, social sciences, and science and technology.
Scholarly and general interest sources in business, medicine, humanities, social sciences, and science and technology.
The National Bureau of Asian Research (NBR) dababases
Bibliography of Asian Studies - Citation index of English language articles in Asian Studies.
Japanese Studies Librarian |
Keiko Yokota-CarterDescription
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait