RSS feeds for APA journals
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders

Psychology  Tags: research_help literature fulltext data  

A UW Libraries portal to the world of the literature review process
Last update: Oct 28th, 2009 URL: http://guides.lib.washington.edu/psychology  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Find Books             Print Page
  
 

UW WorldCat


[advanced search]

 

 

Finding Dissertations & Theses

Find dissertations and theses at the UW and beyond.

 

Search Google Books

Google Book Search
 
 

UW WorldCat

What does UW WorldCat include?

  • Materials at UW, Summit (consortium of academic libraries in Washington and Oregon), and libraries worldwide
    • Includes books, journals, media, government publications, maps, and more
  • Electronic resources to which the UW Libraries provides access
  • Over 60 million article citations from NLM Medline (medicine and health), ERIC (education), GPO (U.S. government publications), ArticleFirst and British Library serials (articles from a wide range of international journals in all subjects).
 

 

What does it not include?

  • Some materials that are on order or in the process of being added to the collection
  • Listings for materials included in some UW-licensed large online collections, such as Eighteenth Century Collections Online and Early English Books Online
  • Article citations not in NLM Medline, ERIC, British Library serials, GPO, and ArticleFirst

 What else does UW WorldCat do?

  • Integrates request and delivery options from the UW Libraries, Summit, and interlibrary loan
  • Provides links to full-text content and to Google Books as appropriate
  • Contains user-contributed reviews, ratings, and lists
  • Allows you to mark, save, email, and export citations
  • Lets you choose the interface language: Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, or Spanish

 
Libraries Home
Contact Us/Comments
© 2009 University of Washington Libraries
Box 352900 Seattle, WA 98195-2900 USA
phone: 206-543-0242
Description

  Loading content... please wait