Printed Indexes of Dissertations

Loading RSS Feed...
Dissertation Databases
To identify dissertations written at other universities use one of the following databases. Once you have identified those dissertations you need, submit an interlibrary loan request to get a copy if it is not available online. You can also buy copies of many dissertations via Dissertations & Theses Fulltext.
- Dissertations and Theses Full-Text [UW restricted] Interdiscipinary database including most U.S. dissertations
- Australasian Digital Thesis Program
Council of Australian University Librarians (CAUL) - Index to Theses in Great Britain and Ireland A comprehensive listing of theses with abstracts accepted for higher degrees by universities in Great Britain and Ireland since 1716.
- Southeast Asia Dissertation Contents Southeast Asia Dissertations awarded by UC Berkeley, 1906-
- Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations International database of electronic antheses and dissertations.
- DART-Europe E-theses Portal
Portal to online theses from a limited number of European institutions. - Atelier National de Reproduction des Thèses Database of French dissertations awarded, many available for purchase.
- Theses Canada Portal Canadian theses, includes some full-text.
Other Resources
- CORMOSEA Bulletin The Committee on Research Materials on Southeast Asia Bulletin often publishes a list of new research and dissertations completed on Southeast Asia
Southeast Asian Studies Section |
Contact Info:
Judith Henchy
Head, Southeast Asia Section
Box 352900
University of Washington Libraries
Seattle, WA 98195
Telephone: (206) 543 3986
Fax: (206) 685 8049
Send Email
Subjects:
Southeast Asian Studies, Viet Nam Studies
Judith Henchy
Head, Southeast Asia Section
Box 352900
University of Washington Libraries
Seattle, WA 98195
Telephone: (206) 543 3986
Fax: (206) 685 8049
Send Email
Subjects:
Southeast Asian Studies, Viet Nam Studies
Description
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait