Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders

Art 

This guide offers the top recommended resources for Art, Art History, and Design.
Last update: Oct 22nd, 2009 URL: http://guides.lib.washington.edu/art  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Find e-Journals            Print Page
  
 

How do I find out if the article I need is online?

thumbnail of known citation video Determine if the article you need is available to you online through our Electronic Journals web page. | Time - 01:35 | Transcript | Play Video

 

Browse e-Journals in the Subject of Art

 

Browse/Search e-Journals in all Subjects

Browse e-journal title: 0-A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | Ja-Jn | Jo-Jz | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W-Z

Can't find your journal? It might be available in print. Search for the journal title in the UW Libraries Catalog. Questions? Contact Us.

Popular e-journal packages

  • JSTOR  
    Full-text back issues of hundreds of scholarly journals, some of which date back to the 1800's. [UW restricted]
  • Academic OneFile  
    A collection of peer-reviewed, full-text articles in HTML and PDF format from the world's leading journals and reference sources. [UW restricted]
  • Academic Search Complete  
    A scholarly, multidisciplinary database providing indexing and abstracts for over 10,000 publications, including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, and others. Also includes full-text access to over 5,000 journals. [UW restricted]
 

Art Reference Librarian

Profile ImageAngela Weaver
Contact Info:
ART 101, Box 353440, Seattle WA 98195
206-543-0648
Send Email

Subjects:
ART, ART HISTORY, DESIGN

 

Help!

Having trouble accessing a database or e-journal from your personal or off-campus computer? Click here for help.

 
Libraries Home
Contact Us/Comments
© 2009 University of Washington Libraries
Box 352900 Seattle, WA 98195-2900 USA
phone: 206-543-0242
Description

  Loading content... please wait