Dance Subject Headings
Bibliographies and Research GuidesBiographical InformationOnline Reference ResourcesSubject Encyclopedias and Dictionaries
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders

Dance 

Recomended databases, e-journals, and resources on dance.
Last update: Nov 03rd, 2009 URL: http://guides.lib.washington.edu/dance  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Find Articles             Print Page
  
 

Browse/Search E-Journals

Browse e-journal title: 0-A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | Ja-Jn | Jo-Jz | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W-Z

Can't find your journal? It might be available in print. Search for the journal title in the UW Libraries Catalog. Questions? Contact Us.

 

How do I find out if the article I need is online?

thumbnail of known citation video Determine if the article you need is available to you online through our Electronic Journals web page. | Time - 01:35 | Transcript | Play Video

 

Starting Points for Finding Dance Articles

  • International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance with Full Text  
    Scholarly journals, popular magazines, and monographs in theatre and dance.
    [UW restricted]
  • New York Times Historical  
    Full-text from 1851-2006.
    [UW restricted]
  • Academic Search Complete  
    Scholarly and general interest sources in business, medicine, humanities, social sciences, and science and technology.
    [UW restricted]
  • Academic OneFile  
    Scholarly and general interest sources in humanities, social sciences, and science and technology.
    [UW restricted]
  • Proquest Newspapers  
    Regional and national newspapers from the mid-1980's to the present.
    [UW restricted]
  • NYPL Dance Research Collection Catalog  
    Search for works about all forms of dance from all cultures, in print and other media in the New York Public Library's Dance Research Collection.

    Select Dance Research Collection from pulldown menu of libraries once you're on the NYPL catalog site.
 
 

International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance with Full Text

International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance with Full Text


 

New York Times Historical

Enter your search terms:
 

Academic OneFile

 
Libraries Home
Contact Us/Comments
© 2009 University of Washington Libraries
Box 352900 Seattle, WA 98195-2900 USA
phone: 206-543-0242
Description

  Loading content... please wait