Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

Canadian Studies  Tags: canada canadian_studies  

Canadian Studies research guide.
Last update: Nov 03rd, 2009 URL: http://guides.lib.washington.edu/canada  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Find e-journals             Print Page
  
 
 

Electronic Collection from Libraries & Archives Canada

The Electronic Collection of Library and Archives Canada consists of Canadian websites, books and periodicals published online. It includes more than 20,000 titles and more than 75,000 serial issues published by both the commercial publishing sector and the government publishing sector.

Major e-journal collections

The following collections of electronic journals include titles with articles related to Canadian Studies.Though these collections can be searched, the best way to identify journal articles on a given topic is to use the databases listed under the Find Articles tab.

  • JSTOR  
      
    Full-text back issues of hundreds of scholarly journals, some of which date back to the 1800's.
    [UW restricted]
  • Project Muse  
      
    Current issues of more than 100 scholarly journals primarily in the humanities & social sciences.
    [UW restricted]
 

Browse/Search E-Journals

Browse e-journal title: 0-A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | Ja-Jn | Jo-Jz | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W-Z

Can't find your journal? It might be available in print. Search for the journal title in the UW Libraries Catalog. Questions? Contact Us.

 
 
Libraries Home
Contact Us/Comments
© 2009 University of Washington Libraries
Box 352900 Seattle, WA 98195-2900 USA
phone: 206-543-0242
Description

  Loading content... please wait