Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders

DXArts Guide 

This page offers the top recommended resources for DXArts (Digital Arts and Experimental Media).
Last update: Sep 14th, 2009 URL: http://guides.lib.washington.edu/dxarts  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Image Collections             Print Page
  

Image Collection Databases

  • ARTstor  
      
    Digital image collection in the areas of art, architecture, the humanities, and social sciences.
  • Image Collection Listing  
      
    A guide to finding and using images in UW collections, general collections, advertising, architecture, art, history, etc.
  • Digital Collections  
      
    A collection of photographs, maps, newspapers, posters, reports and other media from the University of Washington Libraries.
  • Chinese Contemporary Avant Garde Art  
      
    Cornell's collection of contemporary Chinese art.
 
 

ARTstor Tutorial


Loading Video Clip...
 

Music Research Services Librarian

Profile ImageVerletta Kern


Online Chat / Networks:

Contact Info:
Music Library
University of Washington
Box 353450
Seattle, WA 98195
(206) 543-1159
Send Email

Subjects:
Music, DXArts

Librarians with related expertise:
Judy Tsou, John Gibbs

Head, Music Library

Profile ImageJudy Tsou
Contact Info:
Music Library (113 Music Building)
206-543-1168
Send Email

Subjects:
music, especially Western music; primary resources

 
Libraries Home
Contact Us/Comments
© 2009 University of Washington Libraries
Box 352900 Seattle, WA 98195-2900 USA
phone: 206-543-0242
Description

  Loading content... please wait