More Article Indexes for Forest Resources
- AccessUN Current and retrospective United Nations documents and publications. [UW restricted]
- ASABE technical library American Society of Agricultural and Biological Engineers standards, journals, conference proceedings, textbooks, and monographs.[UW restricted]
- ASFA aquatic sciences and fisheries abstracts
ASFA is the premier index to aquatic science literature. [UW restricted] - BIOSIS previews
Life sciences and biomedical research from journals, meetings, patents, and books.
[UW restricted] - Curren Research Information Service (CRIS) CRIS is the U.S. Department of Agriculture's documentation and reporting system for ongoing and recently completed research and education projects in agriculture, food and nutrition, and forestry.
- ECOLEX ECOLEX is a database providing the most comprehensive, global source of information on environmental law. ECOLEX is operated jointly by FAO, IUCN and UNEP.
- FS Info (Forest Service Information) Provides access to records and links to Forest Service Research publications dating back to 1904 and is also the online catalog for the Forest Service Library Network
- Geobase Information and abstracts for the earth sciences, ecology, geomechanics, human geography, and oceanography. [UW restricted]
- Georef Covers the geology of North America from 1693 to the present and the geology of the rest of the world from 1933 to the present; includes references to all publications of the U.S. Geological Survey. [UW restricted]
- IPNI -- International Plant Names Index A database of the names and associated basic bibliographical details of all seed plants. A collaboration between the Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew, the Harvard University Herbaria, and the Australian National Herbarium.
- NTIS -- National Technical Information Service U.S. government-sponsored research and worldwide scientific, technical, engineering, and business-related information.
- Plant Information Online Contains listings of currently cultivated plants of North America. Includes current sources in North American nurseries for over 60,000 plants, over 150,000 citations to current plant science literature, and listings for more than 1000 North American seed and nursery firms.
- Southern Research Station. USDA Forest Service. Publications. Publications from the Southern Research Station, USDA Forest Service.
- Treesearch, USDA Forest Service
A catalog of natural resources publications, including index to Forest Service literature. Search by author, keyword, originating station or date. - Web of Science Includes Science Citation Index Expanded (SCI-EXPANDED), 1900-present; Social Sciences Citation Index (SSCI), 1975-present; and Arts & Humanities Citation Index (A&HCI), 1975-present. [UW restricted]
- Wildlife & ecology studies worldwide
Index to scientific and management literature on wild mammals, birds, reptiles, and amphibians from journals, conference proceedings, theses, dissertations and other publications.
[UW restricted] - Zoological Record Covers all aspects of animal research including: behavior, biodiversity, conservation, ecology, evolution, genetics, habitat, morphology, nomenclature, physiology, reproduction, taxonomy, and zoogeography.
[UW restricted]
Description
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait