CAJ User GuideDacheng User GuideDuxiu User GuideChinese Census Database User GuideChina Data Online User Guide
Digitized Archives of The Taiwan Provincial Consultative CouncilStudents Learned The Oral History Projecttttt
This is the "Chinese Studies" page of the "Chinese Studies" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Chinese Studies   Tags: china, chinese, hong_kong, international_studies, taiwan  

A research guide for Chinese study materials at the University of Washington Libraries
Last Updated: Aug 23, 2015 URL: http://guides.lib.washington.edu/chinesestudies Print Guide Email Alerts

Chinese Studies Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

New Database Trail

This database provides digitized archives of Taiwan Provincial Consultative Council including documents, communiques, proceedings, and visuals from 1946 to 1998. For access to the account, please contact zhijia@uw.edu or luoj3@uw.edu.

 

Chinese Studies Subject Guide

Welcome to the Chinese Studies Subject Guide

《歷代繼統紀年總錄》
East Asia Library, University of Washington

UW Libraries Search
 

Related Libraries, Departments & Useful Sources

UW Related Libraries

UW Departments

Chinese Study Useful Resources

 

UW Restricted Chinese Studies Databases

Articles & e-Journals

eBooks

eNewspapers

Other eResources

 

Find More About China

References

Statistics

Government and Politics

Business and Economics

Environmental Studies

History

Literature and Culture

Laws and Regulations

Religion and Philosophy

East Asia Librarian

Profile Image
Zhijia Shen
Contact Info
322B Gowen Hall
206-543-5635
Send Email
 

New Books by UW China Studies Faculty

Encyclopedia of Chinese Language and Linguistics
(5 Volumes)
Upcoming Nov. 2015

ed. Zev Handel
Department of Asian Languages and Literature


Southern Identity and Southern Estrangement in Medieval Chinese Poetry
2015

ed. Ping Wang
Department of Asian Languages and Literature


Now Urbanism: The Future City is Here
2015

ed. Jeffrey Hou
Department of Landscape Architecture


Ancient and Early Medieval Chinese Literature: A Reference Guide, Part Three & Four
2014

David R.Knechtges
Department of Asian Languages and Literature


Researching the Law


2014

David Bachman
Henry M. Jackson School of International Studies


Writing and the Ancient State
(Early China in Comparative Perspective)
2014

Hicheng Wang
Division of Art History


Emperor Huizong
2014

Patricia Buckley Ebrey
Department of History


China and Asia
(Economic and Financial Interactions)
2013

Kar-Yiu Wong
Department of Economics


The Age of New Waves
(Art Cinema and the Staging of Globalization)
2013

James Tweedie
Department of Comparative Literature


Global Futures in East Asia
(Youth, Nation, and the New Economy in Uncertain Times)
2013

Ann Anagnost
Department of Anthropology


East Asia: A Cultural, Social, and Political History, Volume II: From 1600
2013

Patricia Buckley Ebrey
Department of History

The Age of Courtly Writing: Wen Xuan Compiler Xiao Tong (501-531) and His Circle
2012

Ping Wang
Department of Asian Languages & Literature


Painting the City Red
(Chinese Cinema and the Urban Contract)
2010

Yomi Braester
Department of Asian Languages and Literature


Patriotic Professionalism in Urban China
(Fostering Talent)
2010

Lisa M. Hoffman
Department of Urban Studies, Tacoma Branch


The Modern Girl Around the World: Consumption, Modernity, and Globalization
2008

Madeleine Yue Dong
Department of History


Click To Show More
Click To Hide
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip