Browse By Subject
- *Class Guides*
- *Find It by Format*
- *How Do I?*
- *Librarians*
- Aeronautics & Astronautics
- African Studies
- American Ethnic Studies
- American Indian Studies
- Animal Studies
- Anthropology
- Architecture & Urban Planning (Built Environments)
- Art
- Astronomy
- Atmospheric Sciences
- Baltic Studies
- Bioengineering
- Biology
- Business
- Canadian Studies
- Chemical Engineering
- Chemistry
- Children's Literature
- Chinese Studies
- Cinema Studies
- Civil & Environmental Engineering
- Classics
- Communication
- Comparative Literature
- Computer Science
- Dance
- Demography
- Dentistry
- Drama
- DX Arts (Digital Arts and Experimental Media)
- Earth & Space Sciences (Geology & Geophysics)
- Economics
- Education
- Electrical Engineering
- Engineering
- English
- Environment
- Fisheries
- Forest Resources
- French
- Gay & Lesbian Studies
- Geography
- Germanics
- Government Publications
- Grants & Non-Profits
- Health Sciences
- Hellenic Studies
- History
- History of Science
- Human Centered Design & Engineering
- Human Rights
- Information Management
- Information Science
- International Studies
- Italian Studies
- Japan Studies
- Jewish Studies
- Korean Studies
- Latin American Studies
- Law
- Library Science
- Linguistics
- Marine Studies
- Materials Science
- Mathematics & Applied Mathematics
- Mechanical Engineering
- Medicine
- Military Science
- Museology
- Music
- Natural Sciences
- Near East Studies
- News
- Nursing
- Oceanography
- Pharmacy
- Philosophy
- Physics
- Political Science & Public Affairs
- Psychology
- Public Health
- Religion
- Russian & East European Studies
- Scandinavian Studies
- Social Work
- Sociology
- South Asian Studies
- Southeast Asian Studies
- Spanish & Portuguese Studies
- Special Collections
- Speech & Hearing
- Statistics
- Western European Studies
- Women Studies
Engineering
Engineering
- Last Updated May 15, 2013
This research guide has recommended databases and other resources for starting your research in engineering.
- Last Updated May 15, 2013
This research guide has recommended databases and other resources for starting your research in engineering.
Bioengineering
- Last Updated Oct 13, 2011
This is a guide for doing research in Bioengineering. You will find links to recommended databases to help you find articles, books and websites in this subject area.
- Last Updated Oct 13, 2011
This is a guide for doing research in Bioengineering. You will find links to recommended databases to help you find articles, books and websites in this subject area.
Electrical Engineering
- Last Updated Feb 21, 2013
This page offers the top research databases and recommended resources for research in Electrical Engineering.
- Last Updated Feb 21, 2013
This page offers the top research databases and recommended resources for research in Electrical Engineering.
Human Centered Design & Engineering
- Last Updated Feb 20, 2013
Major research databases and resources for finding Human Centered Design & Engineering information.
- Last Updated Feb 20, 2013
Major research databases and resources for finding Human Centered Design & Engineering information.
Computer Science
- Last Updated Feb 20, 2013
This page offers the top research databases and recommended resources for research in Computer Science.
- Last Updated Feb 20, 2013
This page offers the top research databases and recommended resources for research in Computer Science.
Technical Reports
- Last Updated Jan 15, 2013
This guide will talk about the different kinds of technical reports, why you might use them and how to find them.
- Last Updated Jan 15, 2013
This guide will talk about the different kinds of technical reports, why you might use them and how to find them.
Standards
- Last Updated Aug 19, 2011
This guide will answer the questions: what is a standard? why I are they important ? how do I find them?
- Last Updated Aug 19, 2011
This guide will answer the questions: what is a standard? why I are they important ? how do I find them?
Aeronautics and Astronautics
- Last Updated Feb 12, 2013
Welcome to the subject guide for Aeronautics & Astronautics. This guide provides links to the most useful databases and resources for researching these two subject areas. Please use the tabs to navigate through the pages of this guide.
- Last Updated Feb 12, 2013
Welcome to the subject guide for Aeronautics & Astronautics. This guide provides links to the most useful databases and resources for researching these two subject areas. Please use the tabs to navigate through the pages of this guide.

